top of page

ABOUT ME

I like the Darkness.

There's something to the feeling of not knowing your surroundings, not seeing the colour of things as they appear, but as they truly are.

There's something about the unknown, the quiet, the cold. There's something unspoken about the dark, something I can never quite put words to.

Something terrifying yet Beautiful.

The funny thing is that I love it so much that I'm scared of it.

Now that I've explained why I go under the 'pen' name Beautiful Darkness. Darkness is not comforting to me in any way but there is something about it that makes me laugh and cry at the same time.

Most of the time I'm online on Wattpad so you might want to check out my account >>


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page